Latest Products http://www.wiremeshindia.in Latest Products 16-08-24 en-us http://www.wiremeshindia.in Conveyor Belts http://www.wiremeshindia.in/conveyor-belts.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are looked upon as one of the well-reputed Metal Conveyor Belts Manufacturers in India. Various national as well as international clients are placing bulk orders for the Industrial Conveyor Belts due to the unmatched quality and unsurpassable performance in respective applications. Patterned Conveyor Belt http://www.wiremeshindia.in/patterned-conveyor-belt.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the prominent Patterned Conveyor Belt Exporters from India. The Chevron Conveyor Belts offered by us are designed to convey powdered, granulated and small lump material at the gradient of no more than 40° and packaged materials. Multi Ply Fabric Conveyor Belt http://www.wiremeshindia.in/multi-ply-fabric-conveyor-belt.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex in the list of the well-reputed Multi-Ply Fabric Conveyor Belt Manufacturers in India. The Multi-Ply Conveyor Belts offered by us is commonly known as Nylon Conveyor Belt, EP Conveyor Belt and Cotton Conveyor Belt. Sidewall Conveyor Belt http://www.wiremeshindia.in/sidewall-conveyor-belt.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Corrugated sidewall conveyor belt is one of the most effective ways of elevating materials in a confined space, the economy is achieved by single belt operation, wide range material can be handled, less space requirement, no transfer point, low maintenance and big capacity. Bucket Elevator Belt http://www.wiremeshindia.in/bucket-elevator-belt.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex in the list of the well-reputed Bucket Elevator Belt Exporters from India. The Bucket Elevator Conveyor Belt offered by us occupies little earth coverage, no pollution, great conveying capacity, suitable for conveying bulk material etc. Steel Cord Conveyor Belts http://www.wiremeshindia.in/steel-cord-conveyor-belts.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is looked upon as one of the dependable Steel Cord Conveyor Belts Exporters from India. Various national as well as international clients are placing bulk orders for the Fire-Resistant Steel Cord Conveyor Belt due to the unmatched quality and unsurpassable performance in respective applications. Conveyor Spares http://www.wiremeshindia.in/conveyor-spares.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are looked upon as one of the staggering Conveyor Spares Manufacturers in India. The array of the Belt Conveyor Spares includes Bend Pulley, Conveyor Roller Bearings, Conveyor Rollers, Driving Pulley, Idler Frames and Idlers in varied sizes and dimensions meeting the requirements of the applications. Bend Pulley http://www.wiremeshindia.in/bend-pulley.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted amongst the prime Bend Pulley Manufacturers and Exporters from India. The Conveyor Bend Pulley offered by us is used for changing the direction of the belt running or increasing the wrap angle between the conveyor belt and the driving pulley. Conveyor Roller Bearings http://www.wiremeshindia.in/conveyor-roller-bearings.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are looked upon as one of the preeminent Conveyor Roller Bearings Exporters from India. The Conveyor System Roller Bearings offered by us are made up of excellent quality that ensures high durability, tensile strength and resistivity to adverse conditions. Conveyor Rollers http://www.wiremeshindia.in/conveyor-rollers.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the top in the list of the staggering Conveyor Rollers Manufacturers in India. The Belt Conveyor Rollers offered by us are widely demanded in the market due to the unmatched quality and unsurpassable performance in respective applications. Driving Pulley http://www.wiremeshindia.in/driving-pulley.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted amongst the prime Driving Pulley Manufacturers and Exporters from India. The array of the Belt Driven Pulley includes head pulley, tail pulley and bend pulley meeting the requirements of the application. The Automatic Driving Pulley is extensive used for the transmitting the power. Idler Frames http://www.wiremeshindia.in/idler-frames.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the preeminent Idler Frames Manufacturers in India. The Conveyor Idler Frame is made up of excellent quality materials that ensure high durability, tensile strength and resistivity to adverse conditions. Idlers http://www.wiremeshindia.in/idlers.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is well-reputed as one of the eminent Idlers Manufacturers and Exporters from India. The array of the Conveyor Idlers offered by us includes carrying idler, the return idler, the impact idler, the centring idler, the spiral idler, the idler with rubber rings, etc. Wire Mesh http://www.wiremeshindia.in/wire-mesh.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex in the list of the preeminent Barbed Wire Mesh Manufacturers and Exporters from India. The Industrial Wire Mesh offered by us encompasses Barbed Wire, Chain Link Fence, Galvanized Crimp Mesh, Expanded Metals, Hexagonal Mesh, Perforated Sheets, Spring Steel Screen, Stone Crusher Screen, Vibrating Screen and Weld Mesh meeting the requirements of the applications. Weld Mesh http://www.wiremeshindia.in/weld-mesh.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is recognized as one of the stupendous Welded Mesh Manufacturers and Exporters from India. The Weld Mesh offered by us is considered ideal for various industrial applications due to the high durability, tensile strength and resistivity to adverse conditions. Crimp Mesh http://www.wiremeshindia.in/crimp-mesh.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is looked upon as one of the preeminent Crimp Mesh Manufacturers and Exporters from India. The use of optimum quality materials in the manufacturing of the S.S Crimp Mesh Sheet ensures high durability, tensile strength and resistivity to adverse conditions. Vibrating Screen http://www.wiremeshindia.in/vibrating-screen.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted amidst the well-reputed Vibrating Screen Manufacturers in India. The Circular Vibrating Screen offered by us is manufactured using premium quality materials that make them highly durable, resistance to adverse conditions and tensile strength. Perforated Sheets http://www.wiremeshindia.in/perforated-sheets.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the stupendous Perforated Sheets Exporters from India. Expanded Metals http://www.wiremeshindia.in/expanded-metals.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are identified as one of the prominent Expanded Metals Manufacturers in India. The unmatched quality and unsurpassable performance has attracted various national as well as international clients to place bulk orders for the Expanded Metal Mesh. Chain Link Fence http://www.wiremeshindia.in/chain-link-fence.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the prominent Chain Link Fence Manufacturers in India. The Wire Mesh Chain Link Fence offered by us ideal for the application areas like playground & gardens, super highway, railway, airport, port, residence, breeding of animals etc. Barbed Wire http://www.wiremeshindia.in/barbed-wire.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are looked upon as one of the eminent Barbed Wire Mesh Manufacturers in India. The Galvanized Barbed Wire offered by us is manufactured using premium quality materials that make it ideal to be used in areas where security is required. Hexagonal Mesh http://www.wiremeshindia.in/hexagonal-mesh.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are looked upon as one of the staggering Hexagonal Mesh Manufacturers in India. The use of optimum quality materials in the manufacturing of the Heavy Hexagonal Mesh ensures notable features like high durability, tensile strength and resistivity to adverse conditions. Spring Steel Screen http://www.wiremeshindia.in/spring-steel-screen.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as one of the major Spring Steel Screen Manufacturers in India. The use of optimum quality materials in the manufacturing of the Spring Steel Vibrating Screen ensures notable features like high durability, tensile strength and resistivity to adverse conditions. Stone Crusher Screen http://www.wiremeshindia.in/stone-crusher-screen.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex in the list of the preeminent Stone Crusher Vibrating Screen Exporters from India. The unmatched quality and unsurpassable performance of the Stone Crusher Steel Screen has attracted various national as well as international clients to place bulk orders. Stone Gabion http://www.wiremeshindia.in/stone-gabion.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is recognized as one of the prominent Stone Gabion Manufacturers in India. The Stone Cage Gabion offered by us is manufactured using high galvanized low carbon steel wire or interwisted wire by double intertwisting with machine or forming hexagonal structure meeting the requirements of the clients. Concertina Wire http://www.wiremeshindia.in/concertina-wire.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the well-reputed Concertina Wire Manufacturers and Exporters from India. The materials used in the manufacturing of the Concertina Razor Wire are of optimum quality that ensures high durability, tensile strength and resistivity to adverse conditions.